Eighteenth-Century Decoration: Design and the Domestic Interior in England

Eighteenth-Century Decoration: Design and the Domestic Interior in England

1993 UK

Offered by Potterton Books

£95 gbp
Request Information Call Dealer
Favourite Item
Following in the tradition of Authentic Decor, Eighteenth Century Decoration is a well-researched historical and pictorial survey and classic reference work on interior design in eighteenth-century England. Out of print. Hardback.
Potterton Books

Potterton Books
The Old Rectory
Sessay
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 3LZ

+44 (0)1845 501218
+44 (0)7946 054515
Favourite Dealer
Request Dealer Alerts
Opening Hours
Contacts
View Dealer Location
Member Since 2013
Members of
View Full Details